大体病理评估

大体病理学评估是由训练有素的毒理学病理学家进行的。 这种大体检查是准确诊断的基础。 然而做这样的诊断需要病理学家有相关的专业知识和经验。 这正是 Global Pathology Support 的专业和专长。 Thoolen 博士是公司创始人和首席病理学家,在动物试验和药物试验领域拥有超过30年的毒理学病理学工作经验和训练。

大体病理学评估; 一个独立的职业

令人惋惜的是,能够执行合规的大体病理学评估的熟练毒理学病理学家的数量正在以惊人的速度下降。 这导致了全球尸检数量减少,同时这也意味着越来越少的毒理学病理学家有机会获得正确的经验。 Thoolen 博士一直担任着首席病理学家,有12年实践宏观评估工作经验,并且结合他数十年来的教育和训练Global Pathology Support 是为数不多的合同实验室之一,也是荷兰唯一一家能够合规执行全面病理学评估的实验室。请致电 +31 (0)70-314 24 04 咨询更多相关信息。 +31 (0)70-314 24 04.

即刻预约

欢迎致电+31 70 3142404
充分运用我们的专长,助您达成最优成果!
We have worked for:
通过毒理学研究对药物、疫苗和化学品进行临床前病理评估,从而对产品的安全性做出评价。全球病理学支持中心为生物制药和化学工业处理基于毒理病理学研究基础上的临床前安全性问题。

公司信息

Copyright © 2004 – 2024 Global Patology Support B.V. | All Rights Reserved

Gross pathology assessment

A gross pathology assessment is conducted by a well-trained toxicologic pathologist. This type of gross examination lays at the basis of and accurate diagnosis. This, however, requires expert knowledge and experience from the pathologist in question. And that is exactly why you contact Global Pathology Support. Dr. Thoolen is the founder and lead pathologist with over 30 years of experience and education in toxicologic pathology in the field of animal testing and pharmaceutical testing.

Gross pathology assessment; a profession in its own right

The number of skilled toxicologic pathologists capable of executing a proper gross pathology assessment is sadly declining at an alarming rate. This is the result of a decrease in the number of autopsies worldwide, which means that fewer toxicologic pathologists have the chance to gain proper experience. Dr. Thoolen however, has been working as a principal pathologist, in charge of practical macroscopic assessments for 12 years. Combined with decades of education, Global Pathology Support is one of the few contract laboratories, and the only one in the Netherlands, capable of properly executing a gross pathology assessment. Contact Global Pathology Support for more information on the matter by calling at +31 (0)70-314 24 04.

Schedule an appointment now

Call us at +31 70 3142404
We are more than happy to employ all of the above to the fullest, for getting your company the results you are looking for!
Pre-clinical pathology evaluation of drugs, vaccines and chemicals in toxicology studies for safety assessment. Global Pathology Support B.V. deals with preclinical safety – toxicologic pathology - for the (bio-)pharmaceutical and chemical industry.

Company Info

Churchillplein 6D
2517 JW Den Haag
the Netherlands

+31 (0)70 314 24 04
+31 (0)6 461 496 05

bob.thoolen@gpstoxpath.com

Copyright © 2004 – 2022 Global Patology Support B.V. | All Rights Reserved
Webdesign