神经病理学评估

神经系统疾病仍然是医疗保健和制药行业面临的巨大挑战。 许多正在开发的新药仍处于开发阶段,适当的神经病理学评估有助于确定一种新型药物是否有效,以及一种药物是否包含对人体有害甚至致命的影响。

Global Pathology Support 的神经病理学评估

  • 具有专业知识,经验丰富
  • 自有测试设备
  • 积极推动达成最优结果

Global Pathology Support 会把所有收到的标本进行扎实可靠的神经病理学评估。著名的病理学家 Thoolen 博士于2004年创办了Global Pathology Support。虽然公司成立时间不长,但是这些年来,我们的业务已扩展到组织病理学评价、病理学研究的同行评审、毒理学病理学的建议和咨询以及神经病理学评估。

Global Pathology Support 在专业生殖(OECD 421 和 422)和神经病理学调查(定性和定量)方面具有丰富的经验。这涉及到在经和组织(OECD )准则下的特定大脑定位(例如:根据 OECD 443 指南进行的研究)。我们专业的知识,积极的工作动力,对客户尊重的态度促成了与多家制药企业的合作,也赢得了客户对我们的一致好评。

预防神经系统疾病的神经病理学评估

Global Pathology Support 拥有非常完善的检测设施、期待以我们的专业,经验,积极的工作态度协助您找到最优方案。

如有任何疑问,欢迎致电

即刻致电+31 70 3142404
期待您的咨询,我们会为您提供有益于贵司发展的服务
通过毒理学研究对药物、疫苗和化学品进行临床前病理评估,从而对产品的安全性做出评价。全球病理学支持中心为生物制药和化学工业处理基于毒理病理学研究基础上的临床前安全性问题。

公司信息

Copyright © 2004 – 2023 Global Patology Support B.V. | All Rights Reserved
Webdesign

Neuropathology assessment

Neurological afflictions still provide a great challenge to healthcare and pharmaceutical industry. Many new drugs that are being developed are still in a developing state, and proper neuropathology evaluation helps to determine whether a new type of medication is effective, and if a drug contains unwanted or even dangerous effects to people.

Neuropathology evaluation at Global Pathology Support

  • Expert knowledge and experience
  • Own testing facilities
  • Positive drive for excellent results

Send your specimens to Global Pathology Support in the Netherlands for a solid neuropathology evaluation. We are young organisation, founded in 2004 by renowned pathologist Dr. Thoolen. Throughout the years our service have expanded to histopathology reviews, peer reviews of pathological studies, advice and consultancy in toxicological pathology, and neuropathology evaluation.

GPS has considerable experience with specialized reproduction (OECD 421 and 422) and neuropathology investigations (qualitative and quantitative) involving specific brain localizations under OECD guidance (e.g., studies under OECD 443-guideline). Our knowledge, drive, positive energy and respectful attitude towards clients, have made Global Pathology Support an appreciated partner to many pharmaceutical companies.

Neuropathology evaluation at the basis of preventing neurological diseases

Global Pathology Support is well equipped in testing facilities, expert knowledge, experienced, and positive drive alike. We are more than happy to employ all of the above to the fullest, for getting your company the results you are looking for!

Call us if you have any questions

Call us now at +31 70 3142404
At Global Pathology Support, we are more than happy to inform you about the services that we offer, and in which way these services would be beneficial to your company.
Pre-clinical pathology evaluation of drugs, vaccines and chemicals in toxicology studies for safety assessment. Global Pathology Support B.V. deals with preclinical safety – toxicologic pathology - for the (bio-)pharmaceutical and chemical industry.

Company Info

Churchillplein 6D
2517 JW Den Haag
the Netherlands

+31 (0)70 314 24 04
+31 (0)6 461 496 05

bob.thoolen@gpstoxpath.com

Copyright © 2004 – 2022 Global Patology Support B.V. | All Rights Reserved
Webdesign