病理学同行评议

病理学同行评审在某种程度上是第二意见。 当毒理学病理学家对标本得出模棱两可的结论时,载玻片将发送给几位独立的同事进行进一步评估。如果这些结果与原始结果不一致,则需要进一步讨论并可能进行再次测试。Global Pharmaceutical Support 可通过严谨细致的研究和首席病理学家兼创始人 Thoolen 博士的丰富经验,进行扎实可靠的病理学同行评审。

近年来,我们的服务已扩展到组织病理学评论、病理学研究的同行评审、毒理学病理学的建议和咨询以及神经病理学评估。 本着专业的知识、积极的工作动力、对客户的尊重态度, Global Pathology Support 赢得了许多制药公司的一致赞赏和好评。

Global Pathology Support的同行评议

  • 由经验丰富的专家提供的第二意见
  • 正确的风险评估
  • 服务于多家制药和化工企业

病理学同行评审,将产品潜在风险降低到可忽略不计的水平

病理学同行评审,可把药品潜在风险降低到可忽略不计的水平。 新型药物的使用和副作用的不确定性可能会导致该产品的强制撤市和引发广泛的社会不满。 病理学同行评审是一种工具,可以防止在没有进行适当风险评估的情况下发布新产品。 参照多位经验丰富的病理学家的专业意见可以大大缩小误差范围。 这有助于推出安全有益的产品,而且这样推出的产品对人类健康和环境影响的风险微乎其微。

联系我们,即刻预约

欢迎致电+31 70 3142404
请致电荷兰海牙的总部,说明您当前项目的情况。 Global Pathology Services 与您共同讨论,制定最优服务。
通过毒理学研究对药物、疫苗和化学品进行临床前病理评估,从而对产品的安全性做出评价。全球病理学支持中心为生物制药和化学工业处理基于毒理病理学研究基础上的临床前安全性问题。

公司信息

Copyright © 2004 – 2023 Global Patology Support B.V. | All Rights Reserved
Webdesign

Peer review of Pathology

A pathology peer review is somewhat of a second opinion. When a toxicologic pathologist comes to an ambiguous conclusion regarding a specimen, the slide(s) is (are) sent to several, independent colleagues for further assessment. If these results are discordant with the original outcome, further discussion, and possible testing, is required. Global Pharmaceutical Support is available to perform a solid pathology peer review based on meticulous research and the vast experience of head pathologist and founder, Dr. Thoolen.

Throughout the years our service has expanded to histopathology reviews, peer reviews of pathological studies, advice and consultancy in toxicological pathology, and neuropathology evaluation. Our knowledge, drive, positive energy and respectful attitude towards clients, have made Global Pathology Support an appreciated partner to many pharmaceutical companies.

Pathology peer review at Global Pathology Support

  • Second opinion by a seasoned specialist
  • Proper risk assessment
  • Serves multiple clients in the pharmaceutical and chemical industry

Pathology peer review for reducing potential risks to a negligible level

Uncertainty about the use and side-effects of a new type of medication may lead to the forced withdrawal of the product and widespread social discontent. The pathology peer review is a tool that prevents the release of new products without a proper risk assessment. The professional opinion of multiple experienced pathologists reduce the margin of error considerably. And that helps for launch safe and beneficial products with negligible risk for the health of people and impact on the environment.

Contact GPS and make an appointment

Call us at +31 70 3142404
Call us at our main office in The Hague, in the Netherlands, and explain your situation and current project. Together we will discuss the possibilities that Global Pathology Services has to offer.
Pre-clinical pathology evaluation of drugs, vaccines and chemicals in toxicology studies for safety assessment. Global Pathology Support B.V. deals with preclinical safety – toxicologic pathology - for the (bio-)pharmaceutical and chemical industry.

Company Info

Churchillplein 6D
2517 JW Den Haag
the Netherlands

+31 (0)70 314 24 04
+31 (0)6 461 496 05

bob.thoolen@gpstoxpath.com

Copyright © 2004 – 2022 Global Patology Support B.V. | All Rights Reserved
Webdesign